Love & Hip Hop Miami S3 EP5 Overstepping Boundaries (REVIEW) #loveandhiphop



Wassup ya’ll it’s ya favorite Auntie Mo! Let me know you stopped by with a thumbs up and make sure to subscribe before you leave. I hollaaa!!! Keep rocking with …



source

Post Author: Auntie MoMo

20 thoughts on “Love & Hip Hop Miami S3 EP5 Overstepping Boundaries (REVIEW) #loveandhiphop

  • Mizzle 14

    (October 10, 2020 - 11:35 am)

    Yes that boot camp scene was ratchet and funny as hell…if I was there I will be like Mimi eating, drinking and watching this scene and laughing all at the same time…getting my entertainment from them!!

    Dezzeray B

    (October 10, 2020 - 11:35 am)

    HEY ANTIE MO ! I’m ANTIE DEZZ 💃🏾💃🏾 New subie here !! 🙂 showing love from Virginia !! Support me as I continue to support you 🤝 💕 BELL ON AND I WILL BE WATCHING !!

    Saxon Heights

    (October 10, 2020 - 11:35 am)

    If I see someone taking their shoes off. I would think they would want fight also.

    Munching with KAY

    (October 10, 2020 - 11:35 am)

    Hey fam, I gotta get caught up on this show. Not the swine🤣🤣. I'm crying Janet Jackson leather with a turtle neck. Bootcamp🤨🤨. Keep it coming Auntie MoMo😎❤.

    Jada Brownlee

    (October 10, 2020 - 11:35 am)

    Everytime you switch to the Amara accent I crack up! Hilarious

  • Jay Geezy

    (October 10, 2020 - 11:35 am)

    Amara does talk like she whining

    Y Sims

    (October 10, 2020 - 11:35 am)

    Lol julian is a slick talker. I immediately thought about that tela song. lol You need to watch your Juilan like you watch your mail
    . He slick as gel steady head shots and you can't tell. Love your show reviews

    nicole james

    (October 10, 2020 - 11:35 am)

    Yes grrl them pickles be good as hell especially with some kool aid and pepper mints in the middle

    Juice Gassett

    (October 10, 2020 - 11:35 am)

    I swear u and Bondy Blue the Auntie's i never had…much luv from Flawda!!!

    A. Imperial

    (October 10, 2020 - 11:35 am)

    Hello from London

  • Grey Skies

    (October 10, 2020 - 11:35 am)

    Auntie I don't even watch this show but I just love your reviews, it's like gossiping with a bestie lol.💗

    Renita Bragg

    (October 10, 2020 - 11:35 am)

    Young bopper a squirrel trying to get a nut 😂

    Renita Bragg

    (October 10, 2020 - 11:35 am)

    Cousin got skills .I pray everyone who can will help.

    TT Party of 6

    (October 10, 2020 - 11:35 am)

    This is my boaz trick daddy 💀💀💀🤣😂🤣

    TT Party of 6

    (October 10, 2020 - 11:35 am)

    Yeah that was soo sad definitely another reason why in our culture we shouldn’t be ashamed of therapy.

  • TT Party of 6

    (October 10, 2020 - 11:35 am)

    Not a luau pig 😂🤣😂. Although she didn’t give them a reaction because it was her event I would have been bothered as well. Like dude if you don’t like me than why soo much effort to let me know you don’t like me. #pressed

    TT Party of 6

    (October 10, 2020 - 11:35 am)

    Now let’s get into this tea 🍵 👀👀

    TT Party of 6

    (October 10, 2020 - 11:35 am)

    Thank God your brother is doing much better and praying for him and his road to recovery.

    Leah Beah

    (October 10, 2020 - 11:35 am)

    Whoomp! here she is!!! Morning Auntie Mo 💗 Praise God! Still sending prayers for Austin's #1 Barber💈She at it again y'all, giving us life, looking beautiful and all! Girrrrllllll… When you did your spanish Amara voice, I thought you was my cousin 🤣🤣🤣🤣 You did that! Making me proud, lol! We gotta give Auntie Mo her honorary Hispanic card. Bienvenida hermana! Don't sell yourself short now… You bright sis! You be shining 🌞

    Unapologetically G

    (October 10, 2020 - 11:35 am)

    MoMo!! I just spoke you up lol! Ok I got Pookie. God is so faithful🙏🏽

Comments are closed.