#LHHMIA LOVE & HIP-HOP MIAMI – S3 EP13 'Review'



You can also see and contact me at… My Post Office Box James Colwell P.O. Box 99432 Pittsburgh, PA 15233 My Email spillitboy@gmail.com My PayPal …



source

Post Author: SpillItBoyTV

44 thoughts on “#LHHMIA LOVE & HIP-HOP MIAMI – S3 EP13 'Review'

  • ratchet elsa

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    I thought Nikki Natural , Looked good 🤷🏽‍♀️ I think ..she looked just as good as Trina honestly… those were my favorite two attires

    shawntay thompson

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    It needs to be YOU on there!-Period.☝️💯💯

    Question & Research

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Thank you for calling out Emjay.

    Denise Waters

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Ommmggg wen i was watching this all i could think of is wen james see these fashions hunntiiii😂 james i kno u flipped wen u saw ahmada banes in her head..i kno u hate those banes😂😂

    Stephanie Graves

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Sorry PremaPIGGY didn't read ANYBODY!!..all she did is continue with what STARTED the beef and that was coming at Joseline and inserting herself in something that didn't involve her at all and calling that girl a crackhead and making tshirts that said COKEALINE!.. and all it took was Joseline to call her PremaPIGGY to get her SHOOK and she been SALTIER THAN FAT BACK EVER SINCE!

  • kimmym1119

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    PreMadonna is a snake oil salesman. Reminds me of a thieving Pastor. She used Amara for a storyline because Joseline wasn't giving her one. Joseline was unbothered and came on the show to give PreMadonna a hard time, throw some shade and get a check. PreMadonna acting like she didn't know why Joseline has an issue when Pre was out here calling Joseline a whole crackhead. She always looks uncomfortable and seems like the type who grew up with nothing and it still shows. Like someone who puts way too much stock in what they have.

    Talicia Nicole

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Pre read was kind of wack .1) everyone knew that marriage was fake.2) the alleged drugged use.She didn’t say anything that we didn’t already know.

    ND Show

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Your ending took me OUT!😂

    LucySky Diamond

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Perfect description of amara's outfit! Jon benet Ramsey 😂😂

    Ariel Taylor

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    i want amara to get a stylist asap!!! that Glenda the Good Witch dress was not it!

  • Ariel Taylor

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    even tho Claudia sucked, Nina sucked too. It good to see somebody else suck at hosting for a change. Tired of Nina

    Tia Wessells

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    I'm surprised you didn't call Trina out for calling Nikki natural kids dirty she said them dirty ass kids

    Tega Tega

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Premadonna always looks good to me. Snatched in everything she wears and very beautiful. Joseline could NEVA …. and that's on PERIOD 🤷🏽‍♀️😜😒😊

    The Faire Play Show

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    That suit Bobby had on was ugly too. LoL

    idanilee3

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Premadonna "read" Joseline in Joseline's ABSENCE, but didn't want anybody coming for Annie? 🤨 Hypocrite. Hippo-crite.

  • idanilee3

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    I don't think Trick left on behalf of Bobby speaking up, I think he left because the he wasn't there for all the fussing and fighting, period. He said as much while he was walking off. Besides, as much as Pre inserted herself in Amara and Emjay's business, her hypocritical ass had not a leg to stand on.

    Gina Nacole

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Joesline has her own show that is doing well on Zeus.She also is on Marriage Bootcamp and is doing well on there.She wasn't ducking premapiggy she was booked and busy.She is an executive producer of her Zeus show.She came on love and hip hop to get back at pre,grab a check and go on with her life.Joseline and Stevie are cool now,she has her daughter and her fiance.Why would she be jealous or even engage with Pre?

    Ms T

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Trina hit below the belt. She called her kids dirty as if she could speak upon them like that. Also, stated all her kids were made listening to Trina’s music🙄. Drag Nikki all you want, but KIDS ARE OFF LIMITS!!! Why didn’t she have that same energy for Khia??? Ppl know who to f*ck with and who not to. After reading Nikki’s comment to Trina on IG, I hurt😢for her and I wasn’t even a fan. This may be just a reality show to us but this is that young lady’s reality. She is a mom to 3 black King’s her bad rapping has nothing to do with her being a mom. Trina just went from the BADDIEST b*tch to the WACKIEST b*tch!! 😤

    Nicole kouture

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Trick never walk off because of bobby je walk when pre kept going in on amra with her nasty mouth

    Divine Pearl makeup artistry

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Amara gave me Quinceanera tea’s honey 🤣🤣🤣🤣

    Taniya R.

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Amara looked like a disco ball & I hated those bangs

    Nicole kouture

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Joy look nice

    Miss Arquay

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Wait… Did the video really end with Amara's shoes? 😂😂😂

    Lady Lex

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Sukihana is cool. But we not gon act like she ain't look like Greta the green gremlin tho

    Leia Nicole

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Ha…..I hated her shoes the most too!!!🤣🤣
    Luv you James!!❤️❤️

    Queen Of The Nile

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    I agree James about Sukiona. She is a new fav of mine. I hope next season they get more episodes for LHHM.

    niesha orr

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Yes! I couldn't quite place it but Amara was serving Jon Bennet, she was waiting on a crown or something!😂😂😂

    Alicia Stephens

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Baby pageant !!!! 😂😂😂😂

    It’s Latasha

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    “Bobby Lytes looked cute for Bobby.” Lol 😂

    Tanisha Walls

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Lord James, you done came for my poor cousin Kendall…I love you still but yall done dragged my cousin (falls out flat)

    Rita Chaunice

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    YESS u broke it down very well now 🤦🏾‍♀️ I gotta go back and look at them shoes 🤣 part 2 gonna B a mess as well 🤣…✌🏾❤️

    MissBlu923

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Claudia Jordan was/is a TERRIBLE HOST:
    • SHE HAD NO CONTROL
    • SHE WAS TIRED &
    • SHE DOESN'T HAVE A CLUE WHO THE CAST OF CHARACTERS ARE 🙄🤔 – She didn't do her homework/research it showed !!! Again, she had NO IDEA what these folk do in Miami … She was such "nothing" …

    PLZ VH1 – DON'T BRING HER BACK … Evvvv-A !!!

    My question: Why didn't L&HH-MIA use Miami radio diva JILL TRACEY ?? Jill knows the characters up close & personal/well, professionally & Miami knows Jill/professionally !!!

    NO!! NO!! NO!! NO!! NO!! NO!! NO MORE CLAUDIA JORDAN, SHE SUCKS !!!
    • She has NO hosting talent with the Miami crowd
    • NOR CAN SHE ADLIB !!!

    BRING ON THE DIVA: JILL TRACEY TO HOST !!!!!!!!! 🎙

    Tahilee Brown

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Fuck Nina. U know she is boring as hell. They need to also take Kendall away. He's not funny at all.

    James, on another note where have you been with the reviews? If loving you is wrong? Ruthless? Tiger king? U so busy doing the tresur clean-up that we can't get the original content (light shade). I love u James but we miss you and your commentary!!

    BrownBeauty XOXO

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Yes. Amara was giving me a Jon Bonet, Delta Burk, Designing Women tease.

    Ruffles n Lace boutique

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Hold on Kendall is a Queen. I don’t think I ever heard him say that about himself. But come to think of it 🧐

    gina sais quoi

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    You didn't like the blue velvet one sleeve dress that Jojo had on? That was so pretty to me,and it looks like you as well!

    shayskid2o4

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Nina has moved on. Claudia is the host going forward.

    Sandra Brister Loggins

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    💜🧸Kendall isn't a good fit.

    MichelleMyBelle

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Premadonna. Nope. That’s cute she read Joseline but she’s trash. Did anyone see Tip’s face? When Tip asked her about how she didn’t give Amara a head’s up about that woman showing up at their lunch, look and listen. That’s a fool. Premadonna’s answer let Tip know to never trust her. If Pre was trying to get to know Amara better, what a funny way of showing it. What she did wasn’t violating “girl code”, it was disrespect.

    Morgan

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    I loved Trina and Bobby outfit

    Kimber Howard

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Honestly Santana was one of the most together bitches that night.

    Kimber Howard

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Between the special collectors item Barbie fits- and the way they exposed Claudias traction alopecia was unfair.. pre gave me ghetto Mardi Gras baby shower explosion- May as well be in a grannies living room with the baby dolls and the doilies.

    Victoria Miller

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Unpopular opinion: I’ve been wanting them to switch the host for a long time. So I’m happy it was somebody other than Nina.
    Kendall gives me my seven chuckles. lol.
    Bobbie was doing the most per usual.
    Lil ugly got on all my nerves.
    I could’ve done without Santana tbh.

    Rell Antoine

    (January 12, 2021 - 9:26 pm)

    Bobby gave me copy stalker sitting up there in a reimagining of what Lil Nas X (whom he stalks’) wore for the Grammys or w/e that pink bondage cowboy look was for.

Comments are closed.