I Went To A Movie Theater in Florida… Was It Safe!? – AMC Theaters & New Mutants REVIEW



Since Disney didn’t offer critics screeners of The New Mutants, I had to go out to a movie theater! So I went to an AMC theater in Florida, to see New Mutants.



source

Post Author: Popcorned Planet

40 thoughts on “I Went To A Movie Theater in Florida… Was It Safe!? – AMC Theaters & New Mutants REVIEW

  • Smitty4T7

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    Nice thats my old theater! I used to work there when it was a Muvico =D

    Alex Thompson

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    Movie theaters are not safe to go to because movie theaters would have to wipe down the seats a lot and the main waiting area after every movie and plus they would have to filter their air a lot and all the workers would have to wear gloves and masks and all the people that come would have to wear masks and everyone would have to stay six feet apart all times and they would have to stop making food because it not sanitary and movie theaters would have to minimize half of the theater for distancing!! Plus there are not that many new movies releasing now!! So that is why I am not going to AMC when there are streaming services on my TV at home where I'm safe!!

    Zeb S

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    Please, God, I hope the Bloodshot is not the last movie I ever see in a theater.

    VINYL SQUAD

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    It's not safe, I left the theater because people took off majs and was chewing,coughing, sneezing!humans are fucking nasty and a cough and sneeze spread more than 6 feet. Stay home don't risk it.

    Nostro Art Studio 8

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    I've been working for AMC for 12 years l. What the Democrats have done to America is heartbreaking and should be considered a crime against humanity.

  • h mz

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    At that time, when it comes, if any of you are still ok with it, then you are really lost and have become part of the problem"

    h mz

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    You're all in for a big surprise, but, I'm not gonna tell you till it hits you"

    h mz

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    Poor trolls, they don't know what's coming, but, ohh well, keep believing the media and the so called experts hype"

    h mz

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    What a bunch of germophobes

    Mayra M

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    I just saw New Mutants at the Paramount Drive In. The drive in was packaged. I liked the movie was it the greatest of all time no but it wasn’t as bad as some people are making it out to be. I was able to escape reality for 2 hours and that’s a win in my book.

    The only major complaint I had with the movie had to do with watching it at a Drive in. The real dark scenes were hard to see. I felt like I was watching the GOT The Long Night episode at times. Which is funny to me cause they both have Maisie Williams in it LOL

  • Jayne Davis

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    Try a reusable painting mask. You can get them in a pack of 3. I wore one for days when I had a sinus infection & it was still easy to breathe through. I drrew pictures on the white outside part of the mask because kids were getting really scared by adults they don’t know & can’t see. I was worried I’d over-decorated it into a different kind of scary until I saw kids choosing to look at me & smile. I knew I’d done the right thing when a little boy was like “Look mummy! That’s a clown one!” (Also I went to my Chemist realised it was me because I may have shown up with elf ears on despite there being no public holiday)

    Albert Naklie

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    Pathetic world we live in now

    505ZOMBI MMA

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    I don't miss no commercials at the theater I hope they stay open but it's a job title that looks like it's going to be extinct soon

    505ZOMBI MMA

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    Oh man I know exactly what movie theater you're at Florida that's theater used to be packed up the storm with people I'm sorry man but nobody's going to the movie theaters why there's a Coronavirus it's cheaper to buy a bootleg or wait for it to come out on the Stream my uncle lives in Miami he says he ain't paying $30 to watch Mulan so you can tell Black Widow and going to make that money back anytime of the week New Mutants made $3000000 maybe another four or five million later this week I'll watch it later this week for fifty cents the guy in the cyber has it ready for me when I need it movie they can spray them down as many times as you want guess what not happening you have 200 million Americans without jobs guess what they're not going to get their kids to go to the movies if kids aren't even going to school there doing Virtual School I hate to be the bearer of bad news I'm just saying the truth thank you for the review please be safe why are you going to conversate with people any one of them could have coronavirus bro just watch the movie and go back home to your family

    Andreas Vogler

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    You might find the commercials annoying, but the theatres need the ad revenue, especially now.

  • Zach Hensel

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    I saw new mutants yesterday it was good the theater wasn’t packed at all I live in Pittsburgh there’s a lot of AMC theaters here but it felt amazing being back at the theater 🤙🏽 and awesome video Andy always keeping it 💯🤙🏽

    Concert Addiction

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    Living in Wyoming, it’s like we are not even in the same country haha, I went Thursday night too and my experience was nothing like yours, felt the same as it did in March

    Gorey Bits

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    Man I can’t wait to go back to the theater safely. I want to watch WONDER WOMAN 84 on the big screen so badly

    Koyote

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    They got people being afraid of people. This truly is the worst year.,

    Mike lee

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    i'm going to pirate it. disney don't deserve my money

    Darth Nerd

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    Glad you had fun

    Lets open theaters on the westcoast now

    Chopperwocky

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    Saw Tenet tonight and it was a great experience because seating was assigned and seats blocked off.Weird how AMC didn’t do that for you there

    Shifter 1040

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    Geez, Andy "Breathing with a mask for two hours is not great." Lol — I have to wear a mask at work ALL DAY LONG.

    Leiryc Panizalea

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    Wakanda Forever Just heard the news about Chadwick Boseman. Haven't heard it from any of my favorite Movie news site. RIP King Tuchala.

    creator g

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    Andy will you do it for TENET?

    Mike Schmidt

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    You are part of the fucking problem. Get a fucking life.

    Mike Schmidt

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    Damn you are a piece of shit. Unsubscribed to your bitchass.

    JasonMajor1978

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    Canada is different, it's ALL pre-assigned seating.

    Q Magnificent

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    The edgy YouTuber that won't dare talk about adenochrome in Hollywood

    James Tyler

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    At 2:26 Yes I certainly hope it's worth it. You bastards.

    Nightmare Narrative

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    My experience at AMC here in Virginia was great! Similar to yours but there were more customers. Saw Empire Strikes Back and Goonies.

    kingkoopuh

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    Yeaaaaaa still not really in a rush to go to the movies but glad they are opening up again

    Christopher Olson

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    I used to go to that theater when I lived there! Crazy!

    Richard Cruz

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    You are a fucking piece of shit. You pervert

    80’sKidJon #*?%

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    You lived through it. Congrats. 🎉 This makes me miss going to the theater. Thumbs Up!

    Rorie Marie

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    Good for you!

    sean erschen

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    Cool man. Seems like they do a good job keeping it safe.

    Drewskizzy

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    I like that theater

    Settra the Infinite

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    Looks safer than normally doing anything inFlorida

    Alburrito Watches

    (December 22, 2020 - 5:00 am)

    Love you Andy! You inspired me to make my own channel- Come join the Burrito Family!

Comments are closed.