FSU football analysis, preview vs. Louisville as Jordan Travis surges: Warchant Report



00:00 Intro 11:30 2nd segment 20:04 Final segment 24:40 Game picks Florida State and Mike Norvell look to stack success against an ACC team the program …



source

25 thoughts on “FSU football analysis, preview vs. Louisville as Jordan Travis surges: Warchant Report

  • gordon solie

    (October 27, 2020 - 9:42 am)

    laughing so hard i cant stand it

    Mr. Noleblooded

    (October 27, 2020 - 9:42 am)

    NOLES have to play there game. Stay focused and fight through the negative moments. It's a business trip and treat it as such….. The energy will come from Travis our qb feed off of each other. Step on there throats when you get ahead and leave no doubt!!!!! Go NOLES!

    Charles Faircloth

    (October 27, 2020 - 9:42 am)

    Nah. Noles gonna beat that Redbird butt.

    John S

    (October 27, 2020 - 9:42 am)

    Why did we score zero points in the second half? Which team will show up? Does it just take an adjustment for us to be exposed as average again?

    Katie Kimbrough

    (October 27, 2020 - 9:42 am)

    Am i the only one notice they played more man press coverage. Dent needs to be put on the bench

  • Bobby Miller

    (October 27, 2020 - 9:42 am)

    Your program still sucks. Still bums, and UNC gave you a game…

    R. Guardia

    (October 27, 2020 - 9:42 am)

    Forget Bob Stoops. Aint the sharpest tack in the box.. He promoted his brother over Venables..

    rt rat

    (October 27, 2020 - 9:42 am)

    I wish we could play GA TECH NOW . Yellow jackets got lucky

    MaskHT MaskHT

    (October 27, 2020 - 9:42 am)

    You guys are great you really are. Thanks.

    Rob Rathbun

    (October 27, 2020 - 9:42 am)

    I agree pay Akins to keep him

  • Rick Derrick

    (October 27, 2020 - 9:42 am)

    Louisville defense struggles with outside runs and screens and are susceptible to qb runs. As long as we scheme it up we won't need the d.we'll put up 50.

    vengeful one

    (October 27, 2020 - 9:42 am)

    Love the fact that we have a solid QB that is quite special. QB plays well as does the team. Like a pitcher for a baseball team. We know Jordan was hurt to start the season. He should have played last year. Yes the O line is improving. Alex is the real deal. Coach um up. Total team buy in. I believe the coach started getting into their tails and I can tell. Go Noles. It's a CLIMB.

    jawsismrdurm

    (October 27, 2020 - 9:42 am)

    Gene got that Bailey Hickman joke sooo late! Hilarious 🤣🤣🤣

    Dee Person

    (October 27, 2020 - 9:42 am)

    It was the players and Fuller they weren’t well coach. He is the one that was rolling 35 Warner out there every week when anyone who knows football could see he can’t play. Best d performance this year he didn’t touch the field it’s not just schemes it’s personnel decisions as well. Also going 4-2-5 and using a Nickel and dropping the fox position that’s also coaching. Let’s see if the players and Fuller can build off the Carolina game. Go Noles

    jawsismrdurm

    (October 27, 2020 - 9:42 am)

    I talked about hope after the notre dame came and got slaughtered in the comments. Now gene is talking about hope. It must have been something to that. Then gene goes and says quote he wouldn't be shocked if fsu loses this game. Where's the hope man? These guys are 3 touchdowns better than louisville. Argue with yourself

  • Marcellus Jones lll

    (October 27, 2020 - 9:42 am)

    What’s up with 23

    Big Buss

    (October 27, 2020 - 9:42 am)

    Uncle Corey…

    Hennis Genus

    (October 27, 2020 - 9:42 am)

    Willie didn't start Jordan and Mike didn't either so did they both see the same thing because JB started this year as well. I'm just saying

    Dobrostarr

    (October 27, 2020 - 9:42 am)

    “…a program that has suffered from horrible mediocrity…” (clip of willie suckin on a sucker) haha that’s says it all!

    William McMillian

    (October 27, 2020 - 9:42 am)

    Please cover the tight TE and game plan hard and fight fight fight Saturday

    HemiNole4life

    (October 27, 2020 - 9:42 am)

    I like how high and tight the backs hold the ball. Looks a lot better

    HemiNole4life

    (October 27, 2020 - 9:42 am)

    Depressing I can’t watch it on YouTube TV 😒

    Mike Myrick

    (October 27, 2020 - 9:42 am)

    NOLES will win

    Mike Myrick

    (October 27, 2020 - 9:42 am)

    GO NOLES

    ISLAND BOI

    (October 27, 2020 - 9:42 am)

    GO NOLES!!!

Comments are closed.