Florida State vs Miami 2020 Football Preview



The FSU Seminoles face off against the Miami Hurricanes on Saturday September 26, 2020 in Miami Florida. The Miami Hurricanes had a relatively tumultuous …



source

Post Author: X's and nOles

19 thoughts on “Florida State vs Miami 2020 Football Preview

  • Firesite

    (September 25, 2020 - 4:59 pm)

    Great vid! An it is a rivalry game and I never take it for granted. I think Miami will win but it will be a hard fought game for sure!

    247 CANES

    (September 25, 2020 - 4:59 pm)

    31-17 MIAMI (Jordan Travis wont save you)

    Mason Fadoul

    (September 25, 2020 - 4:59 pm)

    I’m a Miami fan and I can’t do anything except give props to this guy super objective with his criticisms and overall just made a great video.

    Lil ' Tee -Y Chambers

    (September 25, 2020 - 4:59 pm)

    I like it

    Lil ' Tee -Y Chambers

    (September 25, 2020 - 4:59 pm)

    CANESNATION🙌

  • Ronal Limey

    (September 25, 2020 - 4:59 pm)

    I’m a Miami fan but this was brilliant

    k_zildjian

    (September 25, 2020 - 4:59 pm)

    Miami's goal on defense is to get you in 2nd and 15, 3rd and 9 situations. They do this by getting a lot of TFL's out of that one gap defense. You might get a few chunk plays here and there against them, but if you have to drive the length of the field those TFL's will probably eventually catch up with you. Miami gave up a lot of yards, but only 6 points in the first half of the Louisville game. I think time of possession (2:1 in favor of Louisville) became a factor as the game wore on. Not sure how that plays out against the Noles.

    Brandon D

    (September 25, 2020 - 4:59 pm)

    As a Miami fan….I couldn't have explained us any better. Great job bro 👏🏽.

    James Mangstl

    (September 25, 2020 - 4:59 pm)

    Fsu gonna beat Miami at home by 3 points.

    Decibel dB

    (September 25, 2020 - 4:59 pm)

    Very well informed and fair. As a Miami fan, I of course believe that we will win but I never overlook you guys, even in a down year slump. Should be fun to watch! #GoCanes

  • Phillip Zagone

    (September 25, 2020 - 4:59 pm)

    Miami gonna beat Fsu lets go Miami

    blackguy2732

    (September 25, 2020 - 4:59 pm)

    FMFFM

    Kenz Smith

    (September 25, 2020 - 4:59 pm)

    Go Noles!🤜🔥

    Dylan the Villain

    (September 25, 2020 - 4:59 pm)

    Do you coach high school or something?

    Dave Edmondson

    (September 25, 2020 - 4:59 pm)

    Hate to say it…but this does not look good for us this season. You never know though.. Its a rivalry game and weird.stuff happens. F it…Go Noles

  • TURNT TALLY & MULATTO 5

    (September 25, 2020 - 4:59 pm)

    BEAT MIAMI!!!🍖🍖📢📢📢🏈🏈🏈💯💯💯💯💯💯

    Elijah Greenberg

    (September 25, 2020 - 4:59 pm)

    Go noles!!!

    Ur Mom

    (September 25, 2020 - 4:59 pm)

    👍

    Humble

    (September 25, 2020 - 4:59 pm)

    Ain gon lie they need to hire you to the staff💯

Comments are closed.